IMPORTANT TIME CHANGE

Image for post
Image for post

The Bancor Network Token (BNT) Token Allocation Event has been delayed by 4 hours in order to better accommodate our community in the Western Hemisphere.

The new start time will be Monday, June 12th, 2:00pm GMT. Below are some times the allocation event will begin in a few time zones for your reference:

PST: 7am

EST: 10am

London: 3:00pm

Moscow: 5:00pm

Beijing: 10:00pm

Tokyo: 11:00pm

We intend this change to create a more convenient opportunity for all those who wish to participate to do so without unnecessary friction, and apologize for any inconvenience to those who have already organized around the original time. Of course, there is no one time which is convenient for all, but we hope this works reasonably well for most, and that the minimum 1 hour window further reduces stress and pressure on our supporters around the world.

Til (very) soon…

The Bancor Team

Bancor is an on-chain liquidity protocol that enables automated, decentralized exchange on Ethereum and across blockchains.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store