Image for post
Image for post

Join us on June 29 for the Bancor V2 Community Call!

Next week, we are hosting Bancor’s first-ever community call to share the technical details of our second major version, Bancor V2.

The core Bancor team will present Bancor V2 and answer questions from the community. The Bancor V2 code is currently undergoing audits and stress-testing by Consensys Due Diligence and the 1inch.exchange team.

This call is a precursor to regular community governance calls that will occur once the BancorDAO is launched.

Here are the times for the call:

  • GMT: Monday June 29, 1pm
  • San Francisco: Monday June 29, 6am
  • New York: Monday June 29, 9am
  • Central Europe: Monday June 29, 2pm
  • Singapore: Monday June 29, 9pm
  • Sydney: Monday June 29, 11pm

You can join the call using Zoom, and there will be an online recording posted to YouTube shortly after.

Zoom Link

Meeting ID: 993 6474 2662
Password: 812983

Join the Bancor Telegram to receive the Zoom link and the mechanism for asking questions in the coming days.

Further reading on Bancor V2

Image for post
Image for post

Bancor is an on-chain liquidity protocol that enables automated, decentralized exchange on Ethereum and across blockchains.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store