Join us on June 29 for the Bancor V2 Community Call!

Next week, we are hosting Bancor’s first-ever community call to share the technical details of our second major version, Bancor V2.

The core Bancor team will present Bancor V2 and answer questions from the community. The Bancor V2 code is currently undergoing audits and stress-testing by Consensys Due Diligence and the 1inch.exchange team.

This call is a precursor to regular community governance calls that will occur once the BancorDAO is launched.

Here are the times for the call:

  • GMT: Monday June 29, 1pm
  • San Francisco: Monday June 29, 6am
  • New York: Monday June 29, 9am
  • Central Europe: Monday June 29, 2pm
  • Singapore: Monday June 29, 9pm
  • Sydney: Monday June 29, 11pm

You can join the call using Zoom, and there will be an online recording posted to YouTube shortly after.

Zoom Link

Meeting ID: 993 6474 2662
Password: 812983

Join the Bancor Telegram to receive the Zoom link and the mechanism for asking questions in the coming days.

Further reading on Bancor V2

--

--

--

The only DeFi trading and staking protocol with Single-Sided Liquidity & 100% Impermanent Loss Protection

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Recommended from Medium

CBSoldiers NFT

Aggregated Fundamental Analysis of the Top 10 Crypto Assets

Blockchain Layer based framework

The Secret to Investing in Altcoins

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies to Invest in October 2021 for High Returns

How To Earn Bitcoin Without Investing Hard Cash

Bitcoin Detailed Analysis-What If The Price Breaks $ 16000?

Finance.vote x Satoshi Club AMA Recap from 23th of December

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Bancor

Bancor

The only DeFi trading and staking protocol with Single-Sided Liquidity & 100% Impermanent Loss Protection

More from Medium

Launching BUSD Bridge to Aurora with Rose

The 5th Fuse RainMaker program is about to go live!

Thorus is going cross-chain to try to be the first DEX on Moonbeam network!

Unifi Protocol (UNFI) is launching on Avalanche!